Genre: Ninja

  • Series
  • B
  • Basilisk (24 episodes)

    Description: The year is 1614 AD (Keichou Era 19). Two warring ninja clans, Kouga and Iga, each supporting a son of Hidetada Tokugawa as the next shogun, send ten representatives each to fight to the death for the possession of a scroll. The prize: the annihilation of the other and the staunch support of the Tokugawa government for the winning clan for the next thousand years.

    List of episodes >>>
  • Brave 10 (12 episodes)

    Description: A year before the battle of Sekigahara that ended the Sengoku Period, the ninja Kirigakure Saizou meets the miko Isanami as she's attacked by assassins. Her shrine was destroyed by Ieyasu Tokugawa for siding with Sanada Yukimura. Meanwhile, Sanada has been gathering ten warriors known as Sanada's Brave 10, who have the power to change history. As they gather one by one, Isanami's own mysterious power awakens.

    A young ninja named Saizo Kirigakure is trying to find meaning and direction in his life... Read more >>>

    List of episodes >>>
  • G
  • Gifuu Doudou Kanetsugu to Keiji (25 episodes)

    Description: The Sengoku era gave birth to many historical legends. One of them is Naoe Kanetsugu, the brilliant military general of the Uesugi family. Together with Maeda Keiji, a legendary warrior on the battlefield, who become lifelong friends with each other, they carve out a piece of history in the most dangerous and volatile time in Japan's history. The two men recall their beginnings and the journey they took to get to the accomplished position they now sit at.

    List of episodes >>>
  • I
  • Iga no Kabamaru (24 episodes)

    Description: After the death of Saizou, Kabamaru's horribly strict grandfather and Iga ninja teacher (sensei), an old lady, Ran Akoko, claims that she received a letter from him asking her to take care of his grandson. So Kabamaru runs off with Lady Akoko to the big city Tokyo to gorge on yakisoba, ramen, chow mein, and attend a regular school which turns out to have weird quirks of its own.

    List of episodes >>>
  • K
  • Kurozuka (12 episodes)

    Description: Adaptation of Takashi Noguchi's manga, which itself adapts Baku Yumemakura's supernatural romance novel.

    The original novel is about a 12th-century man named Minamoto no Yoshitsune (Kurou). Kurou flees into the mountains after losing to his brother Minamoto no Yoritomo, the first Shogun to rule all of Japan. History records that he committed suicide, but instead, Kurou meets a strange, beautiful woman named Kuromitsu in her mountain hermitage. Eventually, Kurou falls in love with Kuromitsu, but... Read more >>>

    List of episodes >>>
  • M
  • Manyuu Hikenchou (12 episodes)

    Description: It is currently the Taiheimeji era, during the rule of the Tokugawa shogunate. In this era, breasts mean everything. If you have breasts, you are guaranteed wealth and popularity, but if you lack them, you are rarely considered human. Inside the shogunate, there is a group of warriors that support the government—the Manyū Clan, which helps raise the future big breasts. Written on a secret scroll possessed by the clan, there are said to be various techniques on how to grow big and beautiful breasts.... Read more >>>

    List of episodes >>>
  • N
  • Nabari no Ou (26 episodes)

    Description: Rokujou Miharu was a seemly reluctant junior high student living in his own world. However, within him, lurked the ultimate power of Nabari, "Omnipotent". To possess such supreme weapon, the Wolf Pack of Iga swore to bring Miharu back to Iga village. On the other hand, Miharu's English teacher, Kumohira sensei, and classmate, Aizawa Kouichi, were the Banten ninjas whose mission was to protect Miharu. A war waged over the ownership of "Omnipotent" thus started. To survive, Miharu must enter the hidden... Read more >>>

    List of episodes >>>
  • Naruto Shippuden (459 episodes)

    Description: Naruto Shippuuden is the continuation of the original animated TV series Naruto.The story revolves around an older and slightly more matured Uzumaki Naruto and his quest to save his friend Uchiha Sasuke from the grips of the snake-like Shinobi, Orochimaru. After 2 and a half years Naruto finally returns to his village of Konoha, and sets about putting his ambitions to work, though it will not be easy, as He has amassed a few (more dangerous) enemies, in the likes of the shinobi organization; Aka... Read more >>>

    List of episodes >>>
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie (6 episodes)

    Description: Naruto and Naruto Shippuuden Movies

    List of episodes >>>
  • Ninja Slayer (26 episodes)

    Description: Ninja... Ninja were... merciless demi-gods, ruling Japan with their karate in the age of ninja tranquillity. But, "some" committed a forbidden form of hara-kiri storing their souls at Kinkaku Temple for future resurrection. Their lost history was falsified and concealed and the truth about these ninja was long forgotten.

    Now, in the future where the universalization of cybernetic technology and electronic networks are God, suddenly, sinister ninja souls, resurrected from thousands of years past... Read more >>>

    List of episodes >>>
  • S
  • Senran Kagura (12 episodes)

    Description: TV anime project of Marvelous AQL's action game series Senran Kagura.

    List of episodes >>>

  • My Watch Later list
  • You don't have any episodes in your watch later list, if you add one it will be easier to find it next time and continue watching it. No login needed!

  • What brought other people here
  • naruto shippuden, nukode, watchninja sasuke cartoon, naruto, Action, anime on hand, bleach, watch naruto shippuden episode 352 on mobile phone, ninja anime 12 episodes, watch ninja anime

© 2014 AnimeOnHand